Your search results

White City Tower

White City ytshak elhanan 15 tel aviv,
₪ 12.200.000
  • Overview

    • Updated On:
    • March 20, 2024
    • 3 Chambres
    • 2 Salles de bain
    • Parking
    • 145 m2
    • 2 WC
    • 8e Etage

    Description

    Very nice apartment located in the White City tower with an open border view to the Neve Tsedek district

    3 bedrooms with a beautiful balcony

    Guard 24/7,Gym and swimming pool

    Property Address

    Address: White City ytshak elhanan 15 tel aviv
    City:
    Country: Israël
    Open In Google Maps

    Amenities and Features

    Inside
    Air conditioner
    American cuisine
    Balcon
    Bathtub
    Elevator
    Outside
    Gym
    Private parking
    Swimming pool

    Floor Plans

    Map

    Transport
    Supermarkets
    Schools
    Restaurants
    Pharmacies
    Hospitals

    Payment Calculator

    29,563.63
    per month
    • Principal and Interest
    • Property Tax
    • HOA fee
    29,563.63

    Prendre un rendez-vous

    Sun 21 Apr
    Mon 22 Apr
    Tue 23 Apr
    Wed 24 Apr
    Thu 25 Apr
    Fri 26 Apr
    Sat 27 Apr
    Sun 28 Apr
    Mon 29 Apr
    Tue 30 Apr
    In Person
    Video Chat
    Your information

    Contact Me

    Schedule a showing?
    Call 054-817-3780 WhatsApp

    Similar Listings

    2 rooms with balcony in Dizengof

    2 room apartmentwith an area of 47m² + 5m² balconySecond floor1 bedroom with wardrobe1 bat ...
    2
    47 m2
    1
    ₪ 6.500.000

    Large 3 room apartment for sale – Arlozorov

    Spacious 3 room apartment88 m²3rd floor with elevatorAccessibility (no steps)Renovated and ...
    3
    88 m2
    2

    Compare Listings

    Moche Bouskila
    Skip to content