Your search results

Shimshon – Tel Aviv

Shimshon, Tel Aviv,
₪ 4.200.000
  • Overview

    • Updated On:
    • March 10, 2024
    • 2 Chambres
    • 1 Salle de bain
    • 2 Parking
    • WC
    • Etage

    Description

    A superb high-end renovated 3-room apartment with balcony in a Bauhaus building

    Property Address

    Address: Shimshon, Tel Aviv
    City:
    Country: Israël
    Open In Google Maps

    Amenities and Features

    Inside
    Balcon
    Equipped kitchen
    Renovated

    Map

    Transport
    Supermarkets
    Schools
    Restaurants
    Pharmacies
    Hospitals

    Payment Calculator

    10,177.64
    per month
    • Principal and Interest
    • Property Tax
    • HOA fee
    10,177.64

    Prendre un rendez-vous

    Mon 15 Jul
    Tue 16 Jul
    Wed 17 Jul
    Thu 18 Jul
    Fri 19 Jul
    Sat 20 Jul
    Sun 21 Jul
    Mon 22 Jul
    Tue 23 Jul
    Wed 24 Jul
    In Person
    Video Chat
    Your information

    Contact Me

    Schedule a showing?
    Call 054-817-3780 WhatsApp

    Similar Listings

    ₪ 12.200.000

    White City Tower

    Very nice apartment located in the White City tower with an open border view to the Neve T ...
    4
    145 m2
    2
    ₪ 3.250.000

    2 rooms with balcony in Dizengof

    2 room apartmentwith an area of 47m² + 5m² balconySecond floor1 bedroom with wardrobe1 bat ...
    2
    50 m2
    1

    Compare Listings

    Moche Bouskila
    Skip to content