Your search results

Large 3 room apartment for sale – Arlozorov

Ranak, Tel Aviv,
₪ 6.500.000
  • Overview

    • Updated On:
    • March 10, 2024
    • 2 Chambres
    • 2 Salles de bain
    • Parking
    • 88 m2
    • 2 WC
    • Etage

    Description

    Spacious 3 room apartment
    88 m²
    3rd floor with elevator
    Accessibility (no steps)
    Renovated and decorated by an architect
    2 sunny balconies
    2 toilets
    2 bathrooms

    Property Address

    Address: Ranak, Tel Aviv
    City:
    Country: Israël
    Open In Google Maps

    Amenities and Features

    Inside
    Balcon
    Elevator
    Renovated

    Map

    Transport
    Supermarkets
    Schools
    Restaurants
    Pharmacies
    Hospitals

    Payment Calculator

    15,751.12
    per month
    • Principal and Interest
    • Property Tax
    • HOA fee
    15,751.12

    Prendre un rendez-vous

    Sun 14 Apr
    Mon 15 Apr
    Tue 16 Apr
    Wed 17 Apr
    Thu 18 Apr
    Fri 19 Apr
    Sat 20 Apr
    Sun 21 Apr
    Mon 22 Apr
    Tue 23 Apr
    In Person
    Video Chat
    Your information

    Contact Me

    Schedule a showing?
    Call 054-817-3780 WhatsApp

    Similar Listings

    ₪ 12.200.000

    White City Tower

    Very nice apartment located in the White City tower with an open border view to the Neve T ...
    4
    145 m2
    2

    2 rooms with balcony in Dizengof

    2 room apartmentwith an area of 47m² + 5m² balconySecond floor1 bedroom with wardrobe1 bat ...
    2
    47 m2
    1

    Compare Listings

    Moche Bouskila
    Skip to content