Your search results

Garden level in Ramat Gan

Anne Frank, Ramat Gan,
₪ 3.950.000
  • Overview

    • Updated On:
    • March 10, 2024
    • 3 Chambres
    • 1 Salle de bain
    • 1 Parking
    • 85 m2
    • WC
    • Etage

    Description

    3.5 room apartment with garden
    Anne Frank Street – Ramat Gan
    85 square meters + 80 square meters of garden
    Car park
    Loan November 2023

    Property Address

    Address: Anne Frank, Ramat Gan
    City:
    Zip: NV 89147
    Country: Israël
    Open In Google Maps

    Amenities and Features

    Inside
    Elevator
    Equipped kitchen
    Outside
    Garden
    Private parking

    Map

    Transport
    Supermarkets
    Schools
    Restaurants
    Pharmacies
    Hospitals

    Payment Calculator

    9,571.83
    per month
    • Principal and Interest
    • Property Tax
    • HOA fee
    9,571.83

    Prendre un rendez-vous

    Sun 14 Apr
    Mon 15 Apr
    Tue 16 Apr
    Wed 17 Apr
    Thu 18 Apr
    Fri 19 Apr
    Sat 20 Apr
    Sun 21 Apr
    Mon 22 Apr
    Tue 23 Apr
    In Person
    Video Chat
    Your information

    Contact Me

    Schedule a showing?
    Call 054-817-3780 WhatsApp

    Compare Listings

    Moche Bouskila
    Skip to content