Your search results

Garden level in Herzlya Pitouah

Iftach 14 Herzelia pitouah,
₪ 9.300.000
  • Overview

    • Updated On:
    • March 10, 2024
    • 3 Chambres
    • 2 Salles de bain
    • Parking
    • 150 m2
    • 3 WC
    • Etage

    Description

    Ground floor
    4 rooms
    Area 150 m2 + 80 private garden
    2 bathrooms
    3 toilets
    3 bedrooms
    2 dressing rooms
    Magnificent apartment
    2 parking spaces and cellar
    located in a small 2-story building
    To Herzelia pituach
    Calm and clear

    Property Address

    Address: Iftach 14 Herzelia pitouah
    City:
    Country: Israël
    Open In Google Maps

    Amenities and Features

    Inside
    Air conditioner
    Bathtub
    Outside
    Garden

    Floor Plans

    Map

    Transport
    Supermarkets
    Schools
    Restaurants
    Pharmacies
    Hospitals

    Payment Calculator

    22,536.21
    per month
    • Principal and Interest
    • Property Tax
    • HOA fee
    22,536.21

    Prendre un rendez-vous

    Sun 21 Apr
    Mon 22 Apr
    Tue 23 Apr
    Wed 24 Apr
    Thu 25 Apr
    Fri 26 Apr
    Sat 27 Apr
    Sun 28 Apr
    Mon 29 Apr
    Tue 30 Apr
    In Person
    Video Chat
    Your information

    Contact Me

    Schedule a showing?
    Call 054-817-3780 WhatsApp

    Compare Listings

    Moche Bouskila
    Skip to content