Your search results

2 room apartment in Eliphelet

Elifelet, Tel Aviv,
₪ 3.250.000
  • Overview

    • Updated On:
    • March 10, 2024
    • 1 Chambre
    • 1 Salle de bain
    • 2 Parking
    • 50 m2
    • WC
    • Etage

    Description

    2 room apartment
    50 square meters + 10 square meters
    Open view
    Magnificent building
    Guarding
    Gym
    Pool
    car park

    Property Address

    Address: Elifelet, Tel Aviv
    City:
    Country: Israël
    Open In Google Maps

    Amenities and Features

    Inside
    Air conditioner
    Balcon
    Bathtub
    Elevator
    Equipped kitchen
    Outside
    Swimming pool

    Map

    Transport
    Supermarkets
    Schools
    Restaurants
    Pharmacies
    Hospitals

    Payment Calculator

    7,875.56
    per month
    • Principal and Interest
    • Property Tax
    • HOA fee
    7,875.56

    Prendre un rendez-vous

    Sun 14 Apr
    Mon 15 Apr
    Tue 16 Apr
    Wed 17 Apr
    Thu 18 Apr
    Fri 19 Apr
    Sat 20 Apr
    Sun 21 Apr
    Mon 22 Apr
    Tue 23 Apr
    In Person
    Video Chat
    Your information

    Contact Me

    Schedule a showing?
    Call 054-817-3780 WhatsApp

    Similar Listings

    ₪ 12.200.000

    White City Tower

    Very nice apartment located in the White City tower with an open border view to the Neve T ...
    4
    145 m2
    2

    2 rooms with balcony in Dizengof

    2 room apartmentwith an area of 47m² + 5m² balconySecond floor1 bedroom with wardrobe1 bat ...
    2
    47 m2
    1

    Compare Listings

    Moche Bouskila
    Skip to content